Sub-Committee Members

Country Name Email
Bangladesh* Abdullah Al Mohsin Chowdhury c_mohsin63@yahoo.com
Brazil* Erivaldo Alfredo Gomes erivaldo.gomes@fazenda.gov.br
Burkina Faso Sibiri Kabore sibiri_ka@yahoo.fr
Democratic Republic of Congo Felicien Kahenga fmulenda2000@yahoo.fr
Denmark* Niels Hedegaard Jorgensen niejor@um.dk
Guatemala* Elián Jacobo Cotto Guzmán elian.cotto@inab.gob.gt
Indonesia Agus Justianto ajustianto@gmail.com
Japan Mitsutoshi Kajikawa mitsutoshi.kajikawa@mof.go.jp
Mexico Berenice Hernandez Toro bhernandez@conafor.gob.mx
Nepal* Surya Prasad Pokharel sppolkharel@mof.gov.np
Norway Elisabeth Forseth Elisabeth.Forseth@norad.no
Spain* Beatriz Curiel beatriz.curiel@mineco.es
Sweden Linda Nilsson linda.nilsson@gov.se
United Kingdom Ben Green b-green@dfid.gov.uk
United States Katie Berg Katie.Berg@treasury.gov